NJ CRID hosted their 33rd Annual Conference at Monroe Crowne Plaza in Monroe, NJ. During the luncheon, three of our members were acknowledged!

West Milford P.R.I.D.E. Program won the “Ted Kaplan Exemplary Recreation Group Award.” Receiving this award was Tim Roetman, Recreation Director in West Milford Twp.

Moorestown Parks and Recreation Department won the “NJ Distinguished Agency Recreation Service Award.” Receiving this award was Theresa McGettigan-Miller, Parks and Recreation Director in Moorestown.

Morris County Park Commission won the “Ruth Hughes Innovative Accessible Recreation Facility Award.” Receiving this award was Denise Lanza, Assistant Deputy Director in Morris County.

20150930_140112 20150930_140503 (2) IMG_5397 

Alzheimer's - "Lighting the Way"