Officer Installation 2016

Thank you to all who joined us for the installation of the NJRPA Officers for 2016-2017

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images/installation 2016 photo.jpg

President - Dawn Thompson
Past President - Mona Cholowinski
President Elect - Dina Trunzo
Vice President - Lenny Celluro
Treasurer - Tom Barton
Secretary - Liz Cellini
Members At Large - Jen Gander and Dina Fornataro-Healey

Congratulations all!

A special thanks to the Officer Installation Sponsors for their continued support!
Association of Commercial Representatives
Amazing Amusements
Ben Shaffer Recreation Inc.
CME Associates
Lenny’s Trophies
Mad Science
M.B. Hearn Architecture
Musco Lighting
Marturano Recreation
Suburban Consulting Engineers
T&M Associates
USA Sport Group
Whirl Construction