Board of Trustees


Uploaded Image: /uploads/images/installation 2016 photo.jpg 

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 NJRPA  Executive Officers who were installed on Friday, May 6, 2016 in a ceremony at the newly built boathouse at the Shark River Municipal Marina. 

             Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Dawn Thompson pic.jpg    Dawn Thompson, President

             Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Dina T.jpg         Dina Trunzo, President-Elect
             
              Uploaded Image: /uploads/Mona.jpg      Mona Cholowinski,  Past President

              Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/lenny.jpg  Lenny Celluro, Vice-President

              Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Tom Barton.jpg Tom Barton,Treasurer

              Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/pic for NJRPA- Liz Cellini.jpg     Liz Cellini Winters, Secretary

              Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Jenn.jpg        Jen Gander, Member-at-Large

              Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Dina F.jpg      Dina Fornataro-Healey, Member-at-Large

Members of the 2016-2017 Board of Trustees

PRESIDENT
Dawn Thompson, CPRP
Neptune Recreation
732-869-1202
dthompson@neptunetownship.org 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dina Trunzo, CTRS
Somerset County Park Commission
908-722-1200 x234
dtrunzo@scparks.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Mona Cholowinski, CPRP
Manalapan Township Recreation
732-446-8355
mcholowinski@mtnj.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Lenny Celluro
Plainsboro Recreation
609.799.0909 X1701
lcelluro@plainsboronj.com

TREASURER
Tom Barton
Berkeley Heights Recreation
908-464-0550 ext 11
tbarton@bhtwp.com

SECRETARY
Elizabeth Cellini-Winters, CPSI, CPRP, CPO
Wall Recreation
732-449-8444 ext 2250
ecellini@townshipofwall.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE
Jennifer Gander, CPRP, CPO, RA, CPSI
Bernards Township Parks & Recreation
908-204-3159
jgander@bernards.org

Dina Fornataro-Healey, CPO
Somerset County Park Commission
PO Box 5327
North Branch, NJ 08876
908-722-1200 ext 226
dhealey@scparks.org

DISTRICT CHAIRS

District 1
Jessica Lezcano, RA
Passaic Recreation
973-365-5525
jlezcano@cityofpassaicnj.gov               

District 2
Nick Panetta
Verona Recreation
973-857-4830
npanetta@veronanj.org

District 3
Heather Re
Westfield Recreation
908-789-4080
hre@westfieldnj.gov           

District 4
Janet Dellett
Middletown Township Parks and Recreation
732-615-2260
jdellett@middletownnj.org

District 5
Steve DeHorsey, CPM, RA
North Wildwood Recreation
609-522-2955
sdehorsey@northwildwood.com        

District 6
Ken Jacobs, RA
West Windsor Recreation
609-799-6141 
kjacobs@westwindsortwp.com

District 7
Gabrielle Bolarakis, RA
Readington Recreation
908-534-6802
rec@readingtontwp-nj.org

District Chair Coordinator (ex-Officio) 
Dee MacKay-Kaufmann, CPRP
Kaufmann323@comcast.net

SECTION CHAIRS

AQUATICS
Judith Josephs, CPRP
Summit Community Programs
908-277-2932
jljosephs@cityofsummit.com

Romayne Eaker-Kelly
Montclair State University
97-655-3340
eakerr@mail.montclair.edu

COMMERCIAL
Lisa Kelly
CME Associates
732-727-8000
lisa@cmeusa1.com

Tom Brennan
Boyce Associates
610-289-4800 x307
tom@boyce4playgrounds.com

COMMUNITY RECREATION
M. Bruce Kaufmann, CPRP
Westfield Recreation
908-789-4082
bkaufmann@westfieldnj.gov

Michelle Gropper, CPRP, CPSI
Marlboro Recreation
732-617-0100
mgropper@marlboro-nj.gov

MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS
Saffie Kallon, Program Coordinator
Franklin Township Recreation
732-873-1991
saffie.kallon@twp.franklin.nj.us

PARK RESOURCE
Craig Harley, Senior Park Ranger
Plainsboro Recreation
609-799-0909 x1707
charley@plainsboronj.com

THERAPEUTIC RECREATION
Michele Collins
Essex County Hospital Center
973-571-2891
mcollins@health.essexcountynj.org