2017-2018 Installation

2017-2018 Officer Installation

Photos © Jaye Joyce 

President - Dina Trunzo
Past President - Dawn Thompson (photo unavailable)
President Elect - Bill Foelsch
Vice President - Jennifer Gander
Treasurer - Tom Barton (photo unavailable)
Secretary - Amanda Applegate
Members At Large - Dina Fornataro-Healey and Don Bogardus

Congratulations to all!!

Thank you to our sponsors for their continued support!

Mark A. Slawson Sports & Entertainment
Merri-Makers Caterers
New Jersey Risk Managers & Consultants

Association of Commercial Representatives
Ben Shaffer Recreation
Boyce Associates
Brandstetter Carroll, Inc.
CME Associates
General Recreation, Inc.
Lenny's Trophy Co./Inkwell Global Marketing
Musco Lighting
US Sports Institute