Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/2017 NJRPA Conf-6001821.jpg

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Board of Trustees who were installed on June 8, 2017 in Neshanic Station, NJ.

             Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Dina T.jpg         Dina Trunzo, President

             Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Bill Foelsch.PNG      Bill Foelsch, President-Elect

             Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Dawn Thompson pic.jpg    Dawn Thompson, Past President 

             Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Jenn.jpg        Jen Gander, Vice-President

             Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Tom Barton.jpg Tom Barton,Treasurer

              Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Amanda Applegate.PNG    Amanda Applegate, Secretary

              Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Don_Bogardus_2017.ios-2x.1487105943.png Don Bogardus, Member-at-Large

              Uploaded Image: /uploads/bot-photos/Dina F.jpg      Dina Fornataro-Healey, Member-at-Large

Members of the 2017-2018 Board of Trustees

PRESIDENT
Dina Trunzo, CTRS
Somerset County Park Commission
908-722-1200 x234
dtrunzo@scparks.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Bill Foelsch
Morris Township Recreation
973-326-7371
bfoelsch@morristwp.com  

PAST PRESIDENT
Dawn Thompson, CPRP
Neptune Recreation
732-869-1202
dthompson@neptunetownship.org 

VICE PRESIDENT
Jennifer Gander, CPRP, CPO, RA, CPSI
Bernards Township Parks & Recreation
908-204-3159
jgander@bernards.org

TREASURER
Tom Barton
Berkeley Heights Recreation
908-464-0550 ext 11
tbarton@bhtwp.com

SECRETARY
Amanda Applegate
Morristown Recreation
973-292-6717
a-applegate@townofmorristown.org

MEMBERS AT LARGE
Don Bogardus, RA
Westfield Recreation
973-789-4080
dbogardus@westfieldnj.gov

Dina Fornataro-Healey, CPO
Somerset County Park Commission
908-722-1200 ext 226
dhealey@scparks.org

DISTRICT CHAIRS

District 1
Jessica Lezcano, RA
Passaic Recreation
973-365-5525
jlezcano@cityofpassaicnj.gov               

District 2
Nick Panetta
Verona Recreation
973-857-4830
npanetta@veronanj.org

District 3
Heather Re
Westfield Recreation
908-789-4080
hre@westfieldnj.gov           

District 4
Janet Dellett
Middletown Township Parks and Recreation
732-615-2260
jdellett@middletownnj.org

District 5
Steve DeHorsey, CPM, RA
North Wildwood Recreation
609-522-2955
sdehorsey@northwildwood.com        

District 6
Evan Moorhead, CPRP, CPO, RA
Princeton Recreation
609-921-9480
emoorhead@princetonnj.govTBD

District 7
Chris Zimmerman, RA
Bernards Recreation
908-204-3159
czimmerman@bernards.org

District Chair Coordinator (ex-Officio) 
Lenny Celluro, RA
Plainsboro Township
609-799-0909 ext. 1701
lcelluro@plainsboronj.com

SECTION CHAIRS

AQUATICS
Romayne Eaker-Kelly
Montclair State University
973-655-3340
eakerr@mail.montclair.edu

COMMERCIAL
Lisa Kelly
CME Associates
732-727-8000
lisa@cmeusa1.com

Tom Brennan
Boyce Associates
610-289-4800 x307
tom@boyce4playgrounds.com

COMMUNITY RECREATION
Michelle Gropper, CPRP, CPSI
Marlboro Recreation
732-617-0100
mgropper@marlboro-nj.gov

MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS
TBD

PARK RESOURCE
Craig Harley, Senior Park Ranger
Plainsboro Recreation
609-799-0909 x1707
charley@plainsboronj.com

INDIVIDUALS WITH DISABILITIES (formerly TR)
Michele Collins
Essex County Hospital Center
973-571-2891
mcollins@health.essexcountynj.org