Association of Commercial Representatives (ACR)

The 2016-2017 Association of Commercial Representatives (ACR) is an organization within the Commercial Section of NJRPA which contributes additional funding and support of NJRPA events and professional development opportunities.  ACR members represent the highest standard of excellence in services and product delivery.    ACR members are recognized as trusted partners with community Parks and Recreation Departments.  ACR Membership is open to all NJRPA Commercial Members.  For membership information please contact Dave Gill at: 973-835-5456.

Any Excuse for a Party! Inc
Louis Murillo
16 Gloria Lane
Fairfield, NJ 07004
973-808-8700
973-808-8710 FAX
louis@anyexcuseforaparty.com
Full Service entertainment company providing inflatables, movie nights, DJ’s, novelties, entertainers and many more!
http://www.anyexcuseforaparty.com/

Ben Shaffer Recreation, Inc
Patty Tumminello, President
P.O. Box 844
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849
973-663-2021
973-663-4615 FAX
patty@benshaffer.com
Park, playground and streetscape solutions.
http://www.benshaffer.com/

Boyce Associates
Bill Boyce
PO Box 885
Trexlertown, PA 18087
800-441-9400
Bill@boyce4playgrounds.com
Park and playground design, sales and service, safety surfacing, site furnishings and portable bleachers.
http://www.boyce4playgrounds.com/about-us

CME Associates
Lisa Kelly
David J. Samuel
3141 Bordentown Avenue
Parlin, NJ 08859
732-727-8000
732-727-3989 FAX
lisa@cmeusa1.com
Consulting and municipal engineers.
http://www.cmeusa1.com/

Commercial Recreation Specialists
Rich Wills
807 Liberty Drive, Suite 101
Verona, WI 53593
877-896-8442
608-848-8782 FAX
info@crs4rec.com
Playground and park equipment, aquatic products and services, benches tables and receptacles, decks, lightning detection, shelter and pavilion.
http://www.crs4rec.com/

Earth Networks
Stuart Hershon
12410 Milestone Center Drive
Germantown, MD 20876
301-250-4080
sherson@earthnetworks.com
Comprehensive severe weather intelligience for visitors and staff.
http://www.earthnetworks.com

General Recreation, Inc
Andy Cush
PO Box 440
Newtown Square, PA 19073
800-726-4793
610-353-5161 FAX
andy@gen-rec.com
Supplier of playground equipment, site furnishings, water spray equipment, safety surfacing, pavilions and shelters.
http://www.generalrecreationinc.com/

George Ely Associates, Inc
George W. Ely, Owner
P.O. Box 396
Carlisle, PA 17013
800-262-8448
717-243-0439 FAX
ely@pa.net
Sales- Playground equipment and shelters and site amenities.
www.georgeelyassociates.com

Gill ID Systems
Dave Gill
2025 Hamburg Turnpike, Suite M
Wayne, NJ 07470
973-835-5456
973-835-3235 FAX
dave@gillid.com
Photo ID systems, ID card printers sales, supplies, service and technical support, swim badges.
http://identificationusa.com/

Let’s Bloom Together
Michael Bedrick
P.O Box 1234
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-270-0102
michael@letsbloomtogether.com
Gardening classes and programs for children ages 3-10.
www.letsbloomtogether.com

Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Megan Margulis, Sales Manager
149 Polito Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
207-933-2220
201-438-2062 FAX
Megan.margulis@medievaltimes.com
Dinner/Show.
www.medievaltimes.com

Mid-Atlantic Products, Inc.
Dawn Holden, President
P.O. Box 576
Rock Hall, MD 21661
410-778-1110
410-778-3420 FAX
dawn@mapinconline.com
Commercial park and recreation equipment, playgrounds, site furnishings, drinking fountains, splash pads, etc. 
www.midatlanticproductsinc.com

Mott MacDonald
Jason Harkins, Project Landscape Architect
111 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830
973-912-2439
973-912-2400 FAX
Jason.harkins@hatchmottmacdonald.com
Engineering and Landscape Architecture.
www.hatchmott.com

Mountain Creek Resort
Allisa Stone
200 Rte. 94
Vernon, NJ 07461
862-307-7391
862-307-7396 FAX
astone@mountaincreek.com
Ski Resort.
www.mountaincreek.com

NJ Fun Services
Jenn Jaskula
9 Kulick Road
Fairfield, NJ  07004
973-450-9610
973-450-8510 FAX
jennjaskula@msn.com
Entertainment and event company.

Paulus, Sokolowski, & Sartor, LLC
Gary Rice
67B Mountain Blvd. Ext
Warren, NJ 07059
732-560-9700
732-271-4890 FAX
grice@psands.com
Engineering, Landscape, and Park Design.

Picerno-Giordano Construction
Toni Giordano, Owner
200 Market Street
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
908-241-8544
908-241-7854 FAX
toni@picernogiordano.com
Park and Playground Equipment installation.

Safety Down Under
Martin Bercaw, Vice President
PO Box 522
Pittstown, NJ 08867
877-685-3866
877-685-3867 FAX
martin@safetydownunder.com
Playground safety surfacing, inspections, maintenance, repair, installation.

Sahara Sam's Oasis Indoor & Outdoor Waterpark
Beth Twisler
535 N. Route 73
Wet Berlin, NJ 08091
856-767-7580
856-767-7689 FAX
btwisler@saharasams.com
Indoor and Outdoor Waterpark.

Signature Sites LLC
Scott Broer, Sales
36 10th Street
Carle Place, NY 11514
646-300-3074
866-760-6870 FAX
scott@signaturesitesllc.com
Playgrounds, site furnishings, outdoor fitness equipment, safety surfacig, tree/trench grates, shelters, and shade systems.
http://signaturesitesllc.net/

Suburban Consulting Engineers, Inc
Joseph Perello
100 Valley Road, Suite 202
Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856
973-398-1776
973-398-2121 FAX
jperello@suburbanconsulting.com
Engineering, landscape architecture, park and recreation facility design and construction, administration services for over 28 years.
http://www.suburbanconsulting.com/

Team Life
Lisa Ivanicki, Office Manager
291 Rte. 34 Suite B
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
732-946-4243
732-946-7799 FAX
lisa@teamlife.com
AED Sales and safety trainin (CPR, First Aid, etc.).
www.teamlife.com

Tuckahoe Turf Farms, Inc
James Betts
PO Box 148
Hammonton, NJ 08037
609-561-7184
acarter@ttfarms.com
Kentucky bluegrass and turf type tall fescue sod produces for sports fields, delivery and installation available.
http://tuckahoeturf.com/ 

U.S. Sports Institute
John Williams, Director
4 Somerset Street
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889
732-563-2520
732-563-2537 FAX
john@usasportgroup.com
www.ussportsinstitute.com

Vermont Systems, Inc
John Willey
12 Market Place
Essex Junction, VT 05452
877-883-8757
802-879-5368 FAX
sales@vermontsystems.com
Vermont systems provides RecTrac premier recreation and parks management software solutions with unparalleled
support.

http://www.vermontsystems.com/

Water Safety Products, Inc.
Paula Panton
128 Tomahawk Drive
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937
800-987-7238 ext. 123
321-777-5438 FAX
paula@watersafety.com
American made lifequard uniforms, rescue equipment, aquatic facility equipment, and more.
http://www.watersafety.com