Association of Commercial Representatives (ACR)

The 2016-2017 Association of Commercial Representatives (ACR) is an organization within the Commercial Section of NJRPA which contributes additional funding and support of NJRPA events and professional development opportunities.  ACR members represent the highest standard of excellence in services and product delivery.    ACR members are recognized as trusted partners with community Parks and Recreation Departments.  ACR Membership is open to all NJRPA Commercial Members.  For membership information please contact Dave Gill at: 973-835-5456.

Any Excuse for a Party! Inc
Louis Murillo
16 Gloria Lane
Fairfield, NJ 07004
973-808-8700
louis@anyexcuseforaparty.com
Full Service entertainment company providing inflatables, movie nights, DJ’s, novelties, entertainers and many more!
http://www.anyexcuseforaparty.com/

Ben Shaffer Recreation, Inc
Patty Tumminello, President
P.O. Box 844
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849
973-663-2021
patty@benshaffer.com
Park, playground and streetscape solutions.
http://www.benshaffer.com/

Boyce Associates
Bill Boyce
1259 Grange Road
Allentown, NJ PA 18055
800-441-9400
tom@boyce4playgrounds.com
Park and playground design, sales and service, safety surfacing, site furnishings and portable bleachers.
http://www.boyce4playgrounds.com/about-us

CME Associates
Lisa Kelly
3141 Bordentown Avenue
Parlin, NJ 08859
732-727-8000
lisa@cmeusa1.com
Consulting and municipal engineers.
http://www.cmeusa1.com/

Commercial Recreation Specialists
Rich Wills
807 Liberty Drive, Suite 101
Verona, WI 53593
877-896-8442
info@crs4rec.com
Playground and park equipment, aquatic products and services, benches tables and receptacles, decks, lightning detection, shelter and pavilion.
http://www.crs4rec.com/

Designed for Fun
Brett Haddaway
PO Box 883
Doylestown, PA 18901
866-464-7529
dffi.brett@verizon.net
Design, sales, supervision & installation of custome play environments, including Berliner cable tension playstructures, Urban Design Berlin stand alone play events, PlayVentures PlayWood Plus, Henderson Recreation playstructures, and ForeverLawn synthetic grass.
www.desginedforfun.com

Downes Forest Products
Jeff Mortensen
65 Royal Avenue
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
973-238-0222
jeffm@downes.pro
Mulch, and topsoil delivery and installation.
www.downesforestproducts.com

Earth Networks
Stuart Hershon
12410 Milestone Center Drive
Germantown, MD 20876
301-250-4080
sherson@earthnetworks.com
Comprehensive severe weather intelligience for visitors and staff.
http://www.earthnetworks.com

General Recreation, Inc
Andy Cush
PO Box 440
Newtown Square, PA 19073
800-726-4793
andy@gen-rec.com
Supplier of playground equipment, site furnishings, water spray equipment, safety surfacing, pavilions and shelters.
http://www.generalrecreationinc.com/

George Ely Associates, Inc
George W. Ely, Owner
P.O. Box 396
Carlisle, PA 17013
800-262-8448
ely@pa.net
Sales- Playground equipment and shelters and site amenities.
www.georgeelyassociates.com

Gill ID Systems
Dave Gill
2025 Hamburg Turnpike, Suite M
Wayne, NJ 07470
973-835-5456
dave@gillid.com
Photo ID systems, ID card printers sales, supplies, service and technical support, swim badges.
http://identificationusa.com/

Let’s Bloom Together
Michael Bedrick
P.O Box 1234
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-270-0102
michael@letsbloomtogether.com
Gardening classes and programs for children ages 3-10.
www.letsbloomtogether.com

Mateflex
Kevin Wheelock
2007 Beechgrove Place
Utica, NY 13501
800-926-3539
kwheelock@mateflex.com
Indoor and outdoor modular sport flooring.
www.mateflex.com

Mid-Atlantic Products, Inc.
Dawn Holden, President
P.O. Box 576
Rock Hall, MD 21661
410-778-1110
dawn@mapinconline.com
Commercial park and recreation equipment, playgrounds, site furnishings, drinking fountains, splash pads, etc. 
www.midatlanticproductsinc.com

Morey's Piers
Bill Oakley
3501 Boardwalk
Wildwood, NJ 08260
609-846-1623
bill.oakley@moreyspiers.com
Amusement park.

NJ Fun Services
Jenn Jaskula
9 Kulick Road
Fairfield, NJ  07004
973-450-9610
jennjaskula@msn.com
Entertainment and event company.

Picerno-Giordano Construction
Toni Giordano, Owner
200 Market Street
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
908-241-8544
toni@picernogiordano.com
Park and Playground Equipment installation.

Signature Sites LLC
Scott Broer, Sales
36 10th Street
Carle Place, NY 11514
646-300-3074
scott@signaturesitesllc.com
Playgrounds, site furnishings, outdoor fitness equipment, safety surfacig, tree/trench grates, shelters, and shade systems.
http://signaturesitesllc.net/

Suburban Consulting Engineers, Inc
Joseph Perello
100 Valley Road, Suite 202
Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856
973-398-1776
jperello@suburbanconsulting.com
Engineering, landscape architecture, park and recreation facility design and construction, administration services for over 28 years.
http://www.suburbanconsulting.com/

Tuckahoe Turf Farms, Inc
James Betts
PO Box 148
Hammonton, NJ 08037
609-561-7184
acarter@ttfarms.com
Kentucky bluegrass and turf type tall fescue sod produces for sports fields, delivery and installation available.
http://tuckahoeturf.com/ 

U.S. Sports Institute
John Williams, Director
4 Somerset Street
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889
732-563-2520
john@usasportgroup.com
www.ussportsinstitute.com

Vermont Systems, Inc
John Willey
12 Market Place
Essex Junction, VT 05452
877-883-8757
sales@vermontsystems.com
Vermont systems provides RecTrac premier recreation and parks management software solutions with unparalleled
support.

http://www.vermontsystems.com/

Xrcise Gym
David Siegel
492-C Cedar Lane, Suite 216
Teaneck, NJ 07666
646-408-7486
david@xrcisegym.com
Outdoor fitness equipment
www.xrcisegym.com