Districts

NJRPA is divided into seven regional districts. Each district is represented by an elected District Chair who serves as a member of the Board of Trustees.

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images/NJRPA-State-Districts.jpgDISTRICT CHAIRS

District 1
Jessica Lezcano, RA
Passaic Recreation
973-365-5525
jlezcano@cityofpassaicnj.gov                   

District 2
Nick Panetta
Verona Recreation
973-857-4830
npanetta@veronanj.org

District 3
Heather Re
Westfield Recreation
908-789-4080
hre@westfieldnj.gov

District 4
Janet Dellett
Middletown Township Parks and Recreation
732-615-2260
jdellett@middletownnj.org

District 5
Steve DeHorsey, CPM, RA
North Wildwood Recreation
609-522-2955
sdehorsey@northwildwood.com        

District 6
Evan Moorhead, CPRP, CPO, RA
Princeton Recreation
609-921-9480
emoorhead@princetonnj.gov

District 7
Chris Zimmerman, RA
Bernards Recreation
908-204-3159
czimmerman@bernards.org

District Chair Coordinator (Ex-Officio)

Lenny Celluro, RA
Plainsboro Recreation and Community Services
609-799-0909 ext. 1701
lcelluro@plainsboronj.com