Township of Westfield, NJ

Somerset County Park System

Districts

NJRPA is divided into seven regional districts. Each district is represented by an elected District Chair who serves as a member of the Board of Trustees. Each professional member belongs to one District, usually the District in their work location. Commercial members are invited to all District meetings.

2022-2023 DISTRICT CHAIRS


District 1 - Bergen, Passaic, and Hudson Counties

Debbie Oliver

Clifton Recreation

973-470-5956

doliver@cliftonnj.org

                             

District 2 - Essex County

Patrick Nichols, CPRP

Roseland Recreation

973-403-6850

pnichols@roselandnj.org


District 3 - Union County

David Guida

Summit Community Programs

908-277-2932

dguidajr@cityofsummit.org


Samantha Grindlinder

Mountainside Recreation

908-232-0015 x244

sgrindlinder@mountainside-nj.com


District 4 - Middlesex, Monmouth, and Ocean Counties

Christopher McManus

Hazlet Township Recreation

732-217-8648

cmcmanus@hazletnj.org


Erin Wern, CPRP, CPSI

908-208-7881

etwern@gmail.com


District 5 - Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland, and Salem Counties

Samantha Cruz, CPM

Millville Parks Department

856-825-7000

samantha.cruz@millvillenj.gov


Rick Audet, CPRE

Egg Harbor Township Parks and Recreation

609-272-8120

raudet@ehtgov.org      


District 6 - Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, and Mercer Counties

Karin Poveromo

Hopewell Township Recreation

609-737-3753

kpoveromo@hopewelltwp.org


District 7 - Hunterdon, Morris, Somerset, Sussex, and Warren Counties         

John Voli, CPRP, RA, CPO

Branchburg Recreation

908-295-8543

john.voli@branchburg.nj.us


District Chair Coordinator (Ex-Officio)

Dawn Thompson

Neptune Township Recreation

732-869-1202

dthompson@neptunetownship.org





New Jersey Recreation & Park Association |  1 Wheeler Way  Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: 609-356-0480 | Fax: 609-356-0475 | Email: info@njrpa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software